Hope Is Hope

Sometimes it takes months to remember your true self. 3 months later I am glad to see me again. Healing takes time but I feel stronger everyday. Thank you friends. Sorry if I can be a little too much sometimes. It’s part of the process. Learning to be independent and finding my true self. I am not as horrible as I was brain washed to believe. I am a compassionate person who might just love too much. It’s ok though. It’s not bad to feel. It’s ok to cry. It’s ok to imagine. It’s ok not to grow up totally. Always dream kids.

Leave a Reply

